Upcoming Shows And Events

Circle of Fifths

V Lounge

Friday, July 03
9:30pm-1:30am

Makai

V Lounge

Saturday, July 04
9:30pm-1:30am

Makai

V Lounge

Friday, July 10
9:30pm-1:30am

Makai

V Lounge

Saturday, July 11
9:30pm-1:30am

Popvinyl

V Lounge

Friday, July 17
9:30pm-1:30am

Popvinyl

V Lounge

Saturday, July 18
9:30pm-1:30am

Caliber

V Lounge

Friday, July 24
9:30pm-1:30am

Caliber

V Lounge

Saturday, July 25
9:30pm-1:30am

Sensation

V Lounge

Friday, July 31
9:30pm-1:30am

Sensation

V Lounge

Saturday, August 01
9:30pm-1:30am