Loyalty Gift

This month Viejas is rewarding our loyal Guests, with Bamboo Bedding Set(s)!
For a limited time, enjoy your gift from this premium collection—while supplies last!

Sundays or Mondays • April 1–April 27
1pm–9pm • Promotion Center

For qualified Guests who received an offer or for those who have earned 2,000 points from 6am–9pm on a redemption day
March LGC Items

Wolfgang Puck Knife Set

Sunday, December 1 & Monday, December 2

9.5" Skillet & Lid

Sunday, December 8 & Monday, December 9

Casserole & Lid

Sunday, December 15 & Monday, December 16

Stock Pot & Lid

Sunday, December 22 & Monday, December 23

Saucepan & Lid

Sunday, December 29 & Monday, December 30

We hope you enjoy your gifts

Continue to play Sunday & Monday for a chance to win

Bonus Rewards!