Loyalty Gift

This month Viejas is rewarding you, our loyal Guest, with Swarovski Jewelry Set(s)!
For a limited time, enjoy your gift from this premium collection—while supplies last!

Sundays or Mondays • February 2–February 24
1pm–9pm • Promotion Center

For qualified Guests who received an offer or for those who have earned 2,000 points from 6am–9pm on a redemption day.

Gold Necklace and Earring Set

Sunday, February 2 & Monday, February 3

Bracelet with Medallion

Sunday, February 9 & Monday, February 10

Silver Necklace and Earring Set

Sunday, February 16 & Monday, February 17

Tennis Bracelet

Sunday, February 23 & Monday, February 24

Wolfgang Puck Knife Set

Sunday, December 1 & Monday, December 2

9.5" Skillet & Lid

Sunday, December 8 & Monday, December 9

Casserole & Lid

Sunday, December 15 & Monday, December 16

Stock Pot & Lid

Sunday, December 22 & Monday, December 23

Saucepan & Lid

Sunday, December 29 & Monday, December 30

We hope you enjoy your gifts

Continue to play Sunday & Monday for a chance to win

Bonus Rewards!